Dom Principe
 
So my group has been working on an idea for our research project.  We have decided to do a bit of investigation into the way that college students view their own nutritional health and if they actually follow what they say is their own nutritional values.  So as I sat here considering this idea, I started to think about my own nutritional health.  I sat and thought and thought and sat.  As I sat with some friends watching tv I decided that I was a fairly nutritional guy...Yeah!  how could I not be?  I stayed in decent shape, didn't stuff my face every day; I was a nutritional eater!...Then I looked around me.  A bag of chips sat open next to me.  On the table were the remains of my dinner:  a 10 piece nugget from Mcdonalds, 2 eclairs from wawa, a soda, a small bag of pretzels, and a large fry...Maybe Im not as nutritional as I thought.  Its going to be interesting to see if other people my age have a similar view of their own nutritional healthand if theirs is as "true" as mine...We'll see



Leave a Reply.