Dom Principe
 
Alright, so my group has been working on finding out how college students view their nutritional health.  We've come up with surveys, we've taken interviews, we've examined the results, and...we've realized our topic apparently shifted somewhere.  Somehow, not sure exactly how, we've wound up focusing on how Rowan students view their nutritional help and if Rowan helps students or hinders them.  I guess it shouldn't really be too surprising that our research took that turn without us really realizing it.  I mean after all me and my group members are Rowan students, and all the people we have interviewed, and given surveys to are Rowan students.  Still its interesting that our research took this turn without us realizing it until we began to examine all of our results; but that's research for you.  Its always evolving.



Leave a Reply.